Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our School will not be going where the path may lead, but will go instead where there is no path and leave a trail

Our Staff


Mrs Kate Preston

Acting Deputy Headteacher

Reception Class Teacher

Early Years Foundation Stage Leader

Phonics Manager

Designated Person for Safeguarding and Child Protection

Designated LAC Teacher

 Miss Jaya Ellis

Reception Class Teacher

 Mrs Shannon Adams

Year 1 and 2 Class Teacher

Religious Education Subject Leader

Music Subject Leader

Literacy Subject Leader

Mr Kieran Holmes

Year 3 and 4 Class Teacher

ICT & Computing Subject Leader

Scientific Understanding Subject Leader

Outdoor Learning Subject Leader


 Mrs Charlotte Hayes

Year 5 and 6 Class Teacher

Acting Head Teacher

Maths Subject Leader

Humanities Subject Leader

Art and Design Subject Leader

Key Stage Two Assessment Leader


Mrs Gemma Brown

Cover Teacher

Mrs Wendy Partridge

School Administrator


Mrs Angela Pitchford

School Business Manager

 Ms Lois Canessa

Year 3 and 4 Class Teaching Assistant

PPA Cover Teacher

 Mrs Lisa Hark

Reception Class Teaching Assistant 

 Miss Elizabeth Farrington

Year 5 and 6 Class Teaching Assistant

Extend Schools' Supervisor

Mrs Jane Meehan

Year 1 and 2 Class Teaching Assistant

 Miss Sharon Daciuk

Year 3 and 4 Class Teaching Assistant (AM)

Reception Class Teaching Assistant (PM)

Lunch Time Supervisor

Miss Jaki Parker

Year 5 and 6 Class Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Suzanne Hadley

School Sports Champion and PE HLTA

Mrs Jenny Brewer

Lunchtime Supervisor